Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday December 22, 2015 by Carlisle Girls Softball Association.

President TJ Thompson 515-360-2575
Vice President Jeramie Eginoire 515-490-1046
Treasurer Barb Mentzer  
Secretary Jill Roling    
Equipment Director Ryan Dickson    
Bam Bam Director Shawna Johnson-Miers    
Petitie Director Jill Roling    
Rookie Director Jeramie Eginoire    
Minor Director Ryan Dickson    
Major Director Steph Sinclair    


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.